A NSW Government website


Premier's Awards

NSW Premier’s Awards celebrates excellence in the delivery of public services to the NSW community by the public sector, and not-for-profit organisations and private businesses in partnership with public sector agencies and departments. 

2024 key dates

24 May Entries closed
18 November Awards ceremony

Award categories 

Team awards 

  1. Driving public sector diversity  
  2. World class education and training 
  3. Connecting communities 
  4. Building a resilient economy 
  5. Excellence in service delivery 
  6. Highest quality healthcare 

Individual awards 

  1. Anthea Kerr Award (public sector leaders under 35 years of age) 
  2. NSW Public Servant of the Year  

More information

For help or more information, email  SLHD-Awards@health.nsw.gov.au