A NSW Government website


Our Executive Team

General Manager

Grace Scott

Acting Director Medical Services

Professor Michael Hensley

Acting Deputy Director Medical Services

Dr Demi Beneru

Acting Director of Nursing

Amanda Milgate

Operational Nurse Manager

Kasia Carroll

Acting Patient Safety and Quality Manager

Daisy Sun

Acting Director of Corporate Services and Finance   

James Sheather